Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Modern Yogi

Jan 26, 2021

Welcome to the 8 Limbs by Patanjali, yoga series!

Limb #6, Dharana or also known as one point of focus/concentration. 

Learn what it is, how it effects our yoga practice, and how we can try different ways to use this limb in our lives!


You can watch the unedited version on...

Jan 19, 2021

We are covering Limb #5 of Patanjali's 8 Limbs of Yoga.

The inability to regulate our senses is a HUGE reason why we give up on meditating!

Come learn how to tame your senses so you can connect with your higher power and inner teacher! 


Chakra Scan Meditation: